拖车服务

公司在中国23个省,5个自治区,4个直辖市,2个特别行政区。无论您的货物有多复杂,无论您需要运到中国任何地方。海达天润国际物流都能给您提供优质,安全,快捷,全方位的运输方案。
内河驳船服务
针对部分超宽,超高货物无法在中国进行陆运。我们可以针对货物的尺寸安排驳船运输。无论您的货物在长江沿线,还是在中国沿海港口。我们都可以为您提供装船,绑扎,驳船运输,卸船及装船检验等全方位的驳船服务。
港口地面服务
在中国50多个主要的港口,我们都能提供优质、安全的地面服务,以及具有竞争力的价格。
海运订舱/租船
滚装船: 中国--南美、非洲、中东、欧洲、东南亚
散杂船: 中国--南美、北美、亚洲、非洲、欧洲、中东
集装箱: 中国--全球。
过境运输
随着中国经济的增长,越来越多的货物从中国转运至周边中亚,东南亚国家。我们在中国与蒙古、哈萨克斯坦、越南边境口岸,拥有专业的项目操作团队。可以为客户提供运输、仓储、报关、装卸及检验全方位的物流方案。我们可以提供以下内陆转运服务:
1.中国---外蒙古  2.中国---中亚   3.中国---东南亚
 
Copyright © 2014.SAFE TRANS CHINA. All rights reserved.盛唐科技
^ Back to Top

Inland Trucking

There are 23 provinces, 5 autonomous regions, 4 municipalities directly under the central government, 2 special administrative region in China.No matter how complex your cargo,and any area in China you need ship to.Safe-Trans can provide you with high quality, safe, fast trucking Solution.
Barging For some over-wide, over-high cargo which cannot be transported by truck in China.We can help you arrange a suitable barge for those cargo. Regardless of your cargo is in the ports along the Yangtze river, or the coastal ports in China.We can provide you with a full range of barging services, such as the loading , lashing, barging, unloading and inspection.
Chartering
There are more than 50 major ports in China as below. We can provide high quality, safe port service, with a competitive prices in those ports.
Terminal RORO Service:
China-South America/Africa/Southeast Aisa/Europe/Middle east
Breakbulk Service:
China-South America/North America/Africa/Asia/Europe/Middle east
Container Service:
China- Worldwide
Transit Transportation With the China's economic growth, there more and more project cargo transported from China to all around countries of Middle-Asia, Southeast Asia .We own the professional project operation team at the border between China and Mongolia, Kazakhstan and Vietnam. We Can provide customers with the full range of logistics service, such as transportation, warehousing, customs clearance, loading and unloading service .And following is our main transit transportation routes.
กก
Copyright © 2014.SAFE TRANS CHINA. All rights reserved.
^ Back to Top